Contact Us

Front Office Phone: (310)791-1101
Front Office Fax:  (310) 373-4931
 
Hours: When school is in session, the front desk is open from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

 

Address:
Rolling Hills Prep and Renaissance Schools
One Rolling Hills Prep Way
1500 Palos Verdes Drive North
San Pedro, CA 90732

Onsite SAT Testing: We are closed as an SAT Test Center Site for the October and November administrations of the SAT due to COVID concerns and safety for our community.
 

 

Location and Directions

Our school is located on Palos Verdes Drive North, between Western and Gaffey Streets, just moments from the I-110 freeway on the eastern slopes of the Palos Verdes Peninsula.

Administration Contacts

Melinda Alcott 
Administrative Assistant
ext. 150
MAlcott@guolumian.com

 

Burnadean Dyment
Director of College Counseling
ext. 110
bdyment@guolumian.com

 

Steve Hagee 
Facilities Manager
ext. 139
shagee@guolumian.com

 

Yolanda Holguin
Director of Human Resources and Business Office
ext. 146

yholguin@guolumian.com

 

Amy Hollinger
Head of Schools
ahollinger@guolumian.com

 

Harvey Kitani
Athletic Director
ext. 117
hkitani@guolumian.com

 

Shannon Kitani
Assistant Director of Enrollment
ext. 162
skitani@guolumian.com
 
Sue Mathews
Associate Head of Schools
ext. 156
smathews@guolumian.com

 

Christina Morse
Director of Student Life

ext. 167
cmorse@guolumian.com

 

Cameron Rogers ’08 
Director of Marketing and Communications
ext. 143
crogers@guolumian.com
 
Spencer Rogers '06
Information Technology Manager
ext. 135
SRogers@guolumian.com
 
Jennifer Stroud
Interim Director of Rolling Hills Prep and Renaissance Schools

jstroud@guolumian.com
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6